Staff Directory

Kelsey Heiden, MBA, CPRP

Recreation Center Manager

830-221-4171

kheiden@nbtexas.org

Athletic & Fitness

Aquatics

Facilities Operations

Stephanie Chelar, MS, NSCA-CPT

Athletic & Fitness Supervisor

830-221-4174

schelar@nbtexas.org

Brandon Chiuminetta

Membership and Marketing Supervisor

Melyn Gregorio

Athletic & Fitness Specialist

Tyler Oakes

Recreation Specialist

Julia Shelley

Aquatic Supervisor

Joshua King

Facility Operations Supervisor

830-221-4195

jking@nbtexas.org

Josh%20Sills_edited.jpg

Josh Sills

Assistant Aquatics Supervisor

830-221-4175

jsills@nbtexas.org

Jessica Luna

Aquatic Maintenance Technician

830-221-4197

Robert Barboza

Custodian

830-221-4195

Pamela Campos

Custodian

830-221-4195

Member Services

Alexandra Jackson

Asst. Guest Services Supervisor

Rachel Cooper

Guest Services Specialist

830-221-4170

rcooper@nbtexas.org

Shari Silvio

Guest Services Specialist

830-221-4170

ssilvio@nbtexas.org