Homeschool PE

See below for dates | 9:30a-10:30a | Ages 5-12 | Members: $10/session | Non-Members: $20/session Let Das Rec take care of your physical education credits for homeschool. These structured classes promote physical exercise, skills development, and sportsmanship in a fun and engaging environment. Signup here: https://parksonline.nbtexas.org/wbwsc/webtrac.wsc/search.html?module=AR&primarycode=31090506&search=yes A: Monday/Wednesday September 13-29 AA: Tuesday/Thursday September 14-30 B: Monday/Wednesday October 4-27 BB: Tuesday/Thursday October 5-28 C: Monday/Wednesday November 1-17 CC: Tuesday/Thursday November 2-18 D: Monday/Wednesday November 29 - December 15 DD: Tuesday/Thursday November 30 - December 16 E: Monday/Wednesday January 3-26 EE: Tuesday/Thursday January 4-27 F: Monday/Wednesday January 31 – February 23 FF: Tuesday/Thursday February 1-24 Registration Register for this event 3 ways: Online: Webtrac In-person: Das Rec, 345 Landa St. New Braunfels, TX By Phone: 830-221-4170 Get your PE credits at Das Rec!

Homeschool PE